Home | People

PEOPLE

We work together to deliver the insights and expertise our clients need to be ready for what’s next.

Example: " Oana Iliescu"

OUR SERVICES

CAPITAL MARKETS

Are you ready for what’s next in the real estate industry? Our Capital Markets team advises institutional and private owners, occupiers, investors and developers on their most significant transactions regarding the sale and acquisition of properties across Romania.

RETAIL AGENCY

Whether urban high street, suburban shopping mall, lifestyle center, mixed-use destination or rural strip center, the retail market is in the midst of a transformation driven by consumer shopping patterns, preferences, use of new technology and more.

OFFICE AGENCY

Whether you are an office tenant, owner, investor or a developer of multi-tenant buildings, office parks and mixed-use projects, we offer a full package of consulting services: strategic positioning and pricing advice, market and property analyses, financial expertise, negotiation for leasing terms and marketing strategy.

MEET WHAT'S NEXT

Oana Iliescu Managing Director

oana.iliescu@cwechinox.com

Meet Oana Iliescu
Mihnea Serbanescu General Manager

mihnea.serbanescu@cwechinox.com

Meet Mihnea Serbanescu
Raluca Mihaiu CFO & Operations Manager

raluca.mihaiu@cwechinox.com

Meet Raluca Mihaiu
Madalina Cojocaru Partner Office Agency

madalina.cojocaru@cwechinox.com

Meet Madalina Cojocaru
Bogdan Sergentu MRICS Head of Valuation & Consulting

bogdan.sergentu@cwechinox.com

Meet Bogdan Sergentu
Mihaela Petruescu Partner Asset Services

mihaela.petruescu@cwechinox.com

Meet Mihaela Petruescu
Cristi Moga Head of Capital Markets

cristi.moga@cwechinox.com

Meet Cristi Moga
Andrei Brînzea Partner – Land & Industrial Agency

andrei.brinzea@cwechinox.com

Meet Andrei Brînzea
Mihaela Pana Partner Residential Agency

mihaela.pana@cwechinox.com

Meet Mihaela Pana
Andrei Ianculescu Head of Project Management

andrei.ianculescu@cwechinox.com

Meet Andrei Ianculescu
Vlad Saftoiu Head of Research

vlad.saftoiu@cwechinox.com

Meet Vlad Saftoiu
Bogdan Marcu Partner Retail Agency

bogdan.marcu@cwechinox.com

Meet Bogdan Marcu